Need to reach us? We are here to help.


Visit Yosemite | Madera County


Main Visitors Center

40343 Highway 41, Oakhurst, CA 93644
Phone: (559) 683-4636
Email:info@yosemitethisyear.com

Hours:  Winter - mid-November to mid-March (Daylight standard time):  8:30 am to 4:30 pm Mon-Sat
Spring/Summer/Fall - mid-March to mid-November (Daylight savings time):  8:30 am to 5:00 pm Mon-Sat
Mid-May to mid-Oct Sundays 9 am to 1 pm


Become a Partner in Tourism:

Promote your business on our website, visitors guide, and other channels. Contact Lanie at 559-683-4636, or by email at Lanie@YosemiteThisYear.com.

Submit a Photo:

For consideration of use by the Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau – Photos@YosemiteThisYear.com.

Submit an Event Proposal:

We work with several conference/event facilities throughout Madera County and southern Yosemite. If you’d like to submit your event proposal, please email your event needs to: Rhonda Salisbury at Rhonda@YosemiteThisYear.com and she will pass it along to the appropriate venues.



THE TEAM

Rhonda Salisbury

Chief Executive Officer

Rhonda@YosemiteThisYear.com

Therese Williams

Director of PR & Sales

Therese@YosemiteThisYear.com

Steve Montalto

Creative Director

Steve@YosemiteThisYear.com

Judi Hussain

Visitor Center Coordinator

Judi@YosemiteThisYear.com

Lanie Suderman

Operations Manager

Lanie@YosemiteThisYear.com

Janice Quistad

Visitor Center

ysvb@YosemiteThisYear.com