Contact Us
| Add To Favorites

Need to reach us? We are here to help.

Main Visitors Center

40343 Highway 41, Oakhurst, CA 93644
Phone: (559) 683-4636
Email:ysvb@yosemitethisyear.com

Hours: Winter - mid-November to mid-March (Daylight standard time): 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Mon-Sat
Spring/Summer/Fall - mid-March to mid-November (Daylight savings time): 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Mon-Sat
Mid-May to mid-Oct Sundays 9 am to 1 pm

Promote your business on our website, visitors guide, and other channels. Contact Lanie Suderman at 559-683-4636, or by email at Lanie@YosemiteThisYear.com.

For consideration of use by the Visit Yosemite | Madera County – Photos@YosemiteThisYear.com.


We work with several conference/event facilities throughout Madera County and southern Yosemite. If you’d like to submit your event proposal, please email your event needs to: Rhonda Salisbury at Rhonda@YosemiteThisYear.com and she will pass it along to the appropriate venues.




Rhonda Salisbury
Chief Executive Officer
Rhonda@YosemiteThisYear.com 










Therese Williams
Director of PR & Sales
Therese@YosemiteThisYear.com 










Steve Montalto
Creative Director 
Steve@YosemiteThisYear.com 










Judi Hussain
Visitor Center Coordinator
Judi@YosemiteThisYear.com 










Lanie Suderman
Operations Manager
Lanie@YosemiteThisYear.com 










Janice Quistad
Visitor Center
ysvb@YosemiteThisYear.com

VISIT YOSEMITE | MADERA COUNTY

Main Visitors Center
40343 Highway 41,
Oakhurst, CA 93644
(559) 683-4636
Email us!

Chowchilla Visitors Center
at the Fossil Discovery
Center of Madera County
19450 Avenue 21-1/2
Chowchilla, CA 93610
(Exit 164, off Highway 99)
FOLLOW US





NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Stay in the know by signing up for Madera County and Yosemite monthly newsletters.
SIGN UP >
VISITORS GUIDE


VIEW ONLINE
Find great Madera County and Yosemite travel advice on TripAdvisor.
About Us    |    Contact Us    |    Media & Press    |    Privacy Policy    |    Meeting Planners
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2019 Southern Yosemite Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.